MESA|SUN CITY|CASA GRANDE|GOLD CANYON|CHANDLER

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
A to Z Dermatology -  - Dermatology

A to Z Dermatology

Dermatology serving Mesa, Sun City, Casa Grande, Gold Canyon, and Chandler, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

A to Z Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A to Z Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I was more than pleased to be seen in this office. Suzanne was a an absolute treasure. I actually smiled all the way home relishing in the experience of being treated by Suzanne. She was a delight and yet very professional. After a super negative experience with another dermatologist, I was a bit nervous to be seen. If necessary, I look forward to being seen again by Suzanne.
MARIE B F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was very polite and helpful
JUSTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very informative & helpful
WILLARDINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Everyone was very polite, respectful, professional, considerate & Dr. Gamoth really listened to my issues. Didn’t have to wait. Thank you
MARK E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent doctor and staff. Low wait times. Would recommend to anyone else.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I was very pleased with my visit.
RENEE LYNN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
All the people at the office including nurses and doctors were very nice and kind. They explained the procedures carefully and asked me if I was doing okay. I appreciate most the kindness they expressed towards me and the professionalism and expertise too.
BRITNEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very kind and caring, listened to all my concerns!
HEATHER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great staff and Nohe Sebhatu, NP helped get my face get under control after an extended time treating an unusual presentation of pre sun cancer.
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Wonderful staff.
ISAGANI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Satisfied
MAZZIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I like it that that get to you right away. My doctor, Dr. Forest knew what she was going. She listened to me.
SARAH J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional. Check up seemed very thorough.
PAMELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Ms O’Routkr is awesome. Very personable cares about the patient and actually listens. Please do whatever it takes to keep her around. I see a lot of doctors and NP and I do my best to search for the best and I found one in this NP. The medical assistant and front office young lady was the best experience for being new patient as well. Thank you
LILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very personable, staff was efficient, professional. Fixed my issue on a very timely manner. Well definitely recommend
MICHAEL C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good
SARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Doc seemed to really care and was pleasant to talk to.
AMY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional office & thorough exam.
NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very timely and friendly staff
DAVID R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent screening and explanations