MESA|SUN CITY|CASA GRANDE|GOLD CANYON|CHANDLER

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
A to Z Dermatology -  - Dermatology

A to Z Dermatology

Dermatology serving Mesa, Sun City, Casa Grande, Gold Canyon, and Chandler, AZ

191 total reviews

A to Z Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A to Z Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Gamoth and all her staff were so kind and courteous. All of my questions and concerns were answered.
CECI R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good, nice and friendly staff. Great doctors that answered my questions and gave me information I needed
PRICILLA C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Welcoming staff and assistant.
LUZ B.
Submitted 01/31/22
My appointment was on time every one Including Dr Gamoth
WARREN W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very refreshing and informative. One of the best doctor visits I have ever had, she was great.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sebhatu is always very kind, listens, and doesn’t rush the appointment. Very happy with the service provided.
PRIMO J B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Doctor Forrest is very kind and gentle During treatment. I'm very happy with her and the staff thank you
CURTIS E J.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent
HOLLI D G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Gamoth listened patiently and asked questions to fully understand what is going on. Other Drs have dropped the ball on finding a resolution and I feel confident with the plan Dr Gamoth has that we will get the answers!!!!
KELLY L L.
Submitted 01/14/22
The office is very clean and pleasant! All the staff are very friendly! Dr. Forrest is friendly and genuinely cares about you! I would highly recommend this place.
PAUL G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Forest is very thorough, professional and empathetic. I would definitely refer other people to her.
GAYLE G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Suzanna was so knowledgeable and very nice!
DANIEL W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful
AURELIO S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Very fast service.
JANET O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very friendly staff. On time, but I did not feel rushed. All questions answered and solutions offered.
JAMES P L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional
JENIKA P.
Submitted 01/09/22
They were very polite and professional.
JONATHAN L M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great energy, great help, always enjoy visiting Dr. O'Rourke!
VINCENZO B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff were very friendly and calming. I was seen very close to my scheduled appointment time which is always nice.
KAREN L E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Prompt appointment time. The appointment doesn’t feel rushed